Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Rubins

Jonathan Rubins

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Rubins
"We dealt with Nick Kanter. Nick was a true professional to deal with. He was responsive, provided us the information that was needed and the rates were very competitive. I highly recommend dealing with Nick."
Profile photo of Raymond Benene

Raymond Benene

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Benene
"Extremely impressed! Nick and Dylan made the move over to State Farm very seamless. Everything that had to happen with starting a new policy and canceling old policies was done on there end all I had to do is sign a few documents. Very knowledgeable and extremely professional, I will be recommending them to people I know looking Insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Nick Marques

Nick Marques

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Marques
"I had Dylan and Nick help me with my home/auto insurance, and I don’t think the process could have went any smoother. They went above and beyond to ensure that I had all the necessary coverages, and even helped me save some money! Everything from start to finish was super quick and easy. I highly recommend working with this office, and a shoutout to Dylan and Nick specifically for being so informative and knowledgeable. I wish I would have made the switch sooner!"
Profile photo of ReignAnn Hopkins

ReignAnn Hopkins

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ReignAnn Hopkins
"received help from Nick with my renters insurance, he made it super quick and easy and got back to me very fast. Will definitely be contacting him again with my insurance inquiries"
Profile photo of Ethan Stein

Ethan Stein

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Stein
"I had Bryan Shapiro help me with renters insurance and now I feel ready to move into my new apartment. Not only did he do a great job of helping me through the insurance process but he saved my life too. After I did all the paper work for my insurance I got lunch and went to take a swim at a near by body of water. I didn’t wait the full 30 minutes after eating and got cramps while swimming. Thankfully my insurance agent Bryan was driving by and is a trained life guard! He rescued me using his amazing strength and great swimming skills. Truly a hero and will definitely be going back. Can’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of S. Wilson

S. Wilson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S. Wilson
"We all know the slogan “like a good neighbor State Farm is there”. But this slogan actually rings true. My agent, Diana is thee absolute the best. My car buying experience wasn’t exactly smooth but the insurance side of it was seamless. Diana is courteous, kind, knowledgeable, pleasant and very accommodating for ALL of your insurance needs. I highly recommend and will continue use State Farm simply because of her."
Profile photo of Lika Chelidze

Lika Chelidze

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lika Chelidze
"The best insurance company, love them... especially Julie on Bustleton...she is the best ♥️"
Profile photo of Kettia Delisfort

Kettia Delisfort

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kettia Delisfort
"I have worked with Julie for years on my families car insurance and I have nothing but stellar reviews. I trust her with my life.!"
Profile photo of Accounting The Nest 1324

Accounting The Nest 1324

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Accounting The Nest 1324
"Julie was great to deal with. Made me feel so comfortable and confident that I would be able to be insured."
Profile photo of KAREN GLASS

KAREN GLASS

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KAREN GLASS
"This office is fabulous everyone is great. I work with Nick Kanter he's really awesome, always gets back to me and just an all around great guy. I recommend this office. Thanks Guys.."
Profile photo of Edison Sulejmani

Edison Sulejmani

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edison Sulejmani
"Very kind and helpful people! Special thanks to Julie who helped me in a complicated situation!"
Profile photo of Kaylin Moreno

Kaylin Moreno

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylin Moreno
"Julie is very helpful and resolves everything I need."
Profile photo of Isaiah Thomas

Isaiah Thomas

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Thomas
"Great service"
Profile photo of Kamira Clark

Kamira Clark

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamira Clark
"First time getting renter’s insurance and Julie made the process quick and painless! She was very welcoming and efficient!"
Profile photo of Lilly Bugs

Lilly Bugs

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly Bugs
"Overall very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of maka chkhaidze

maka chkhaidze

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maka chkhaidze
"Julie D Schultz is a high-leveled professional. Thanks for your outstanding service…"
Profile photo of Piotr Przybysz

Piotr Przybysz

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Piotr Przybysz
"She’s perfect person. She helped me a lot with the insurance. Explain to me everything easy and understandable. I’m so happy. I’ll meet her and I’m so happy she was the person to take care of me she’s very smart, intelligent"
Profile photo of Gwen Rapp

Gwen Rapp

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Rapp
"Julie was incredibly helpful in choosing the best coverage for me. She was super efficient and friendly, plus I got a fantastic rate. Would highly recommend their office if you’re in the market for insurance!"
Profile photo of Malcolm Dingle

Malcolm Dingle

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malcolm Dingle
"After calling multiple insurance companies state farm gave me the best rate for my auto insurance. Julie was amazing she was very informative and knowledgeable. Julie went above and beyond to help me and im happy she is apart of the state farm team. Im confident that if i have any questions or concerns that julie or someone from the office will gladly help. Thank YOU JULIE."
Profile photo of Ron Stewart

Ron Stewart

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Stewart
"Bryan took the time to explain the features and benefits of my life insurance policy. Very thorough and made the changes we requested."
Profile photo of Zachariah I. D. Marshall

Zachariah I. D. Marshall

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachariah I. D. Marshall
"I just saved over $5,000!! But that’s not what I’m writing about because I wanted to say thank you to the wonderful agent (Oksana Slotylo) who walked me through the entire process of changing my home owner and car insurance policies. Not only was she knowledgeable, kind and truly professional, she knew how to probe into my particular needs so at the end of a single phone call I cut my bill by 80% and ending up with MORE COVERAGE! She’s a gem. So, thank you Oksana! And thank you State Farm for having a corporate culture and hiring practices that bring people like her into your organization."
Profile photo of amir jones

amir jones

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amir jones
"Very fast got me all the discounts, very respectful and polite"
Profile photo of Bryan Skill

Bryan Skill

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Skill
"Nick was wonderful to work with. He answered all my questions and got us a great deal on our homeowners and auto insurance when the company we have been with for years wouldn’t even try. Cheers to 2024"
Profile photo of Maya Smith

Maya Smith

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Smith
"Nick provided fast great customer service and got me everything I needed asap. Happy to switch from AllState to Statefarm. Thanks again"
Profile photo of E R

E R

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E R
"Julie was great. I’ve spoke with numerous reps over the course of the year, she was hands down the best."