Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Geno Gogrichiani

Geno Gogrichiani

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geno Gogrichiani
"Julie schultz is so kind and professional ❤️ thank you soo much ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Christlliam Ramirez

Christlliam Ramirez

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christlliam Ramirez
"Excellent agent 👏"
Profile photo of KayJ

KayJ

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KayJ
"I was recommended to this agent after having issues with my previous insurance. I usually just do this stuff online, but I worked with Julie who helped me get better coverage at a rate I was happy with. They were very transparent and receptive to my preferences on my home & auto plans."
Profile photo of Helen McNary

Helen McNary

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen McNary
"My husband paid his Bill no complaints I’ll"
Profile photo of Sara Ketchum

Sara Ketchum

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Ketchum
"I had Nick Kanter and he was very kind and patient over the 3 weeks that we spoke and figured out the best time to switch me over to State Farm. He made the entire process extremely easy for me! I did not have to deal with my old insurance company and he explained how the process worked and how to get the plan that met my needs for right now until I can upgrade in a month. So happy to be paying HALF of what I was paying before and I have road side assistance now too! :) He explained other types of insurance I can get as well. Very helpful and informative! Great agent! Thanks again, Nick!"
Profile photo of Drew Stenger

Drew Stenger

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Stenger
"Nick did a wonderful job setting me up with my new auto insurance policy! He was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, patient and kind."
Profile photo of Gary Dieter

Gary Dieter

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Dieter
"Very willing to help and very patient to my needs"
Profile photo of April Greenfield

April Greenfield

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Greenfield
"I dealt with Nick .He was very helpful and very professional.Im very busy and he was very flexible and patient."
Profile photo of Jonathan Rubins

Jonathan Rubins

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Rubins
"We dealt with Nick Kanter. Nick was a true professional to deal with. He was responsive, provided us the information that was needed and the rates were very competitive. I highly recommend dealing with Nick."
Profile photo of Raymond Benene

Raymond Benene

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Benene
"Extremely impressed! Nick and Dylan made the move over to State Farm very seamless. Everything that had to happen with starting a new policy and canceling old policies was done on there end all I had to do is sign a few documents. Very knowledgeable and extremely professional, I will be recommending them to people I know looking Insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Nick Marques

Nick Marques

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Marques
"I had Dylan and Nick help me with my home/auto insurance, and I don’t think the process could have went any smoother. They went above and beyond to ensure that I had all the necessary coverages, and even helped me save some money! Everything from start to finish was super quick and easy. I highly recommend working with this office, and a shoutout to Dylan and Nick specifically for being so informative and knowledgeable. I wish I would have made the switch sooner!"
Profile photo of ReignAnn Hopkins

ReignAnn Hopkins

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ReignAnn Hopkins
"received help from Nick with my renters insurance, he made it super quick and easy and got back to me very fast. Will definitely be contacting him again with my insurance inquiries"
Profile photo of Ethan Stein

Ethan Stein

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Stein
"I had Bryan Shapiro help me with renters insurance and now I feel ready to move into my new apartment. Not only did he do a great job of helping me through the insurance process but he saved my life too. After I did all the paper work for my insurance I got lunch and went to take a swim at a near by body of water. I didn’t wait the full 30 minutes after eating and got cramps while swimming. Thankfully my insurance agent Bryan was driving by and is a trained life guard! He rescued me using his amazing strength and great swimming skills. Truly a hero and will definitely be going back. Can’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of S. Wilson

S. Wilson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S. Wilson
"We all know the slogan “like a good neighbor State Farm is there”. But this slogan actually rings true. My agent, Diana is thee absolute the best. My car buying experience wasn’t exactly smooth but the insurance side of it was seamless. Diana is courteous, kind, knowledgeable, pleasant and very accommodating for ALL of your insurance needs. I highly recommend and will continue use State Farm simply because of her."
Profile photo of Lika Chelidze

Lika Chelidze

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lika Chelidze
"The best insurance company, love them... especially Julie on Bustleton...she is the best ♥️"
Profile photo of Kettia Delisfort

Kettia Delisfort

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kettia Delisfort
"I have worked with Julie for years on my families car insurance and I have nothing but stellar reviews. I trust her with my life.!"
Profile photo of Accounting The Nest 1324

Accounting The Nest 1324

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Accounting The Nest 1324
"Julie was great to deal with. Made me feel so comfortable and confident that I would be able to be insured."
Profile photo of KAREN GLASS

KAREN GLASS

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KAREN GLASS
"This office is fabulous everyone is great. I work with Nick Kanter he's really awesome, always gets back to me and just an all around great guy. I recommend this office. Thanks Guys.."
Profile photo of Edison Sulejmani

Edison Sulejmani

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edison Sulejmani
"Very kind and helpful people! Special thanks to Julie who helped me in a complicated situation!"
Profile photo of Kaylin Moreno

Kaylin Moreno

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylin Moreno
"Julie is very helpful and resolves everything I need."
Profile photo of Isaiah Thomas

Isaiah Thomas

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Thomas
"Great service"
Profile photo of Kamira Clark

Kamira Clark

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamira Clark
"First time getting renter’s insurance and Julie made the process quick and painless! She was very welcoming and efficient!"
Profile photo of Lilly Bugs

Lilly Bugs

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly Bugs
"Overall very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of maka chkhaidze

maka chkhaidze

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maka chkhaidze
"Julie D Schultz is a high-leveled professional. Thanks for your outstanding service…"
Profile photo of Piotr Przybysz

Piotr Przybysz

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Piotr Przybysz
"She’s perfect person. She helped me a lot with the insurance. Explain to me everything easy and understandable. I’m so happy. I’ll meet her and I’m so happy she was the person to take care of me she’s very smart, intelligent"