Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Gottesman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Gottesman

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (172 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

samuel garcia

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful customer service in a very friendly matter"

Derek Ng

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick has been prompt and responsive Truly appreciated his effort to help and patience to explain the options available for me 😀😀"

Janet 2

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you State farm great work I'm very excited with my quote."

Emily Dayton

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana is wonderful -she has gone above and beyond for me in many situations-Top notch customer service! I strongly recommend bundling car and homeowners insurance together!"

Cassandra Diaz

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to speak with a Mr.Soji he was very pleasant, patient & knowledgeable and went beyond his duties to make sure that I got my issue resolved as well as directing me to get information on another topic I had asked about I would recond this Sate Farm Location as well as State Farm for Insurane all their employees are helpful and willing to get the job done and the rates are affordable Thank You Again for your help Mr. Soji 😃 😊"

Johnny Soto

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 9 years these guys are still the best in customer service! Never leaving them!! Nick Kanter is ALWAYS listening to get better insight on what exactly I need!!! Never pressures never rushes!! He is an asset to State Farm and Gottesman’s office!"

Diosmairi Gonzalez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to State Farm today and I had the best experience with Nick Kanter. He was really helpful, and explained everything with great detail. I was able to find insurance within my needs, the customer service was above and beyond , and I am glad to now be a part of State Farm."

Christina Green (Mrs. Chris)

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm. They always have my back. My agent Diana Rawles is the best. She always finds me the better deal. She explains everything and will always follow up. She is such a pleasure and a professional!"

Aimee Liriano

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick N was big help with my renter's insurance. He made sure everything went smoothly. He's very friendly and easy to talk to."

Briana Coughlin

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia was super helpful with my renters insurance. From our initial phone call to all of our follow ups she was punctual and accurate and made sure all of my questions were answered!"

Scott Balk

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this place since the late '80s before the new owner took over and now that they're up the street on Bustleton Avenue back in the day they used be at the corner of Welsh Road and Bustleton that's where I started I've been with them at their new offices the new owner took over many many years ago which is a very awesome office and treat you very well and they're very kind to me and that's very important to me and if I ever have a question or anything like that they're always able to answer my question I had some up and downs in the past on different situations many many years ago but they've always been there for me 100%. Thank you for being there for me State Farm you guys are awesome"

David Fortunato

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Jaimie Meade

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people at this office are super nice and professional. I switched to statefarm and Nick made it very easy. He is very knowledgeable and easy going. I highly recommend doing business here."

Calib Marquez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance agent Julie helped me save on auto insurance by bundling."

Lois Torres

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Schultz from State Farm was so efficient and professional, she made it so easy for me to sign up for homeowners and auto insurance bundle. The price was the best in all four quotes from other agencies. I highly recommend this Agency."

Saji Mathew

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a state farm customer for over 25 years. I highly recommend Jeff Gottesman, Jeff provided me with Outstanding Service when I was having difficulties after my Divorce. Jeff is the agent you want if you are having life challenges, because he has the knowledge and Experience to get a good result. Heather is his longtime assistant, and she is AMAZING."

Kenzie Hopkins

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Although everyone in the branch was super friendly and helpful, Julie Schultz gave an amazing experience when I visited. Her customer service was exceptional, she was very friendly, timely, and communicative with everything we had to go over."

Colleen Sparks

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was so helpful & easy to talk to, listen to & understand. I have never set up my own Auto Insurance & Life insurance policy before and he made me feel comfortable & confident. I originally was only looking for Auto coverage, but when he said I could get both and for the same price I was looking for it was like "wow" , great! He explained the entire policies & how they work and how my payments will show up & how I pay them & how to use the app. He put everything into terms I could easily follow along & understand! I will be recommending him & State Farm insurance to my friends & family. THANK YOU NICK !"

Susan Russo

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My home car and whole family goes here for all kinds of insurance"

Kayla Bowers

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of my experiences with Jeff’s team have been easy, timely, and professional. I use them for my renters insurance amongst other things. I highly reccomend them!"

Jacob Berezhinsky

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather is the most amazing agent. Takes care of all my issues. Always available and even works after hours. I been dealing with Heather for the past 20 years. Highly recommended agent"

Lori Lindsey

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather has been and continues to be incredibly helpful. I had a lot of questions regarding my different homeowners policies and she's answered them all and offered additional options as well. I highly recommend and State Farm because of her."

Dan Masi

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather has been so helpful. So happy we made the switch to State Farm."

Amber Lucas

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather has been SO helpful since we have switched over to State Farm! I had many different requests and questions, being a new home owner, and she gave me different options for everything I asked! So happy we found her and look forward to having her help us with all our insurance needs for many years to come!"

Laurie Muldoon

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently had a windshield claim that required a bit of extra negotiation as my lease specifies only OEM parts. Heather did an excellent job of coordinating everything for me within a few days. And she was a very friendly voice on the phone!"