Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mila Z

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mila Z
"Great experience. Nick provided the best rates and smooth transaction."

Emma Huntington

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Huntington
"I needed a new renters insurance policy, and I was completely taken care of and set up with a super affordable rate within 10 friendly minutes on the phone with Julie!!"

Khidija C

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khidija C
"Nick was great! He helped me find the right coverage for my situation. Would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs insurance of any kind."

Sonal Patel

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonal Patel
"Julie was very helpful to us. She walked us through the entire process really understandably. Her boss should giver her a raise."

Keonna Lawson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keonna Lawson
"I absolutely love State Farm insurance , I have been a customer for over 10 years and Julie is awesome 🙌🏼🙌🏼"

Josue Gamboa

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Gamboa
"Oksana Slotylo reached to me about the quote I submitted online and within the next hours she called me and explained to me everything i needed to know. Great person to talk to Now I finally join the state farm family ! Big thank you ….."

John Mayor

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mayor
"Julie was great an was able to to get me cheapest quote from my last insurance"

Tera “momsdiva71” Cunningham

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tera “momsdiva71” Cunningham
"I absolutely love State Farm insurance. This company is second to none. My family have been customers for years. There has never been a time when I was not satisfied with this phenomenal company. Jeff Gottesman and Julie are top notch in their profession. Anytime I have a request, question or claim; I never have to worry. I know my concerns will be addressed immediately and resolved. With other companies I have to follow up and pray my issue will be handled. This is not the case with State Farm. I had a recent claim this year and not only did I receive an email from them explaining each process step by step and what to expect. In fact, my claim was resolved three days sooner than the time given. State Farm has also competitive price and better services than other companies I've researched. State Farm lives by its name; just like a good neighbor, they are there for any need that arises."

Jim DiVergilis

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim DiVergilis
"Excellent service. You call they answer & get results. Thank you."

Nicole

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole
"Excellent service ,great reliable agents and super rates.."

Eddie Lewis

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Lewis
"Julie was great very professional in how she handled my quote, she explained everything so well, you guys have a very good employee in Julie thank you guys so much."

RACHAEL TODARO

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RACHAEL TODARO
"Loved talking with Soji. He helped me through a real bond and made sure I got a quote that worked best for my budget. He was very personable, funny, and put me at ease. He really made me feel like my business was worthwhile. Could not recommend enough! Walked away with a new policy and happy with the price."

Monica Quintero

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Quintero
"I’ve been with this office for more than 10 years. They’re always very professional and very pleasant"

Nija Wilkerson

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nija Wilkerson
"Very professional and helpful. I recommend Julie 100 %."

Oromi Ozodi

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oromi Ozodi
"I met a girl named Julie, she was very beautiful, kind and most importantly experienced, with such an expert you want to come into the office every day. Thank you so much ms.Julie Schults"

Badiyyah Thomas

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Badiyyah Thomas
"JULIE is amazing. She told the time to review my policies and offered me the best options. She also provided with me great discounts. I’m 100% satisfied with State Farm."

Allen Mudalel

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Mudalel
"Julie Schultz is amazing. She saved me big time on my Auto and renter insurance. She is very professional and understood my needs for insurance. I highly recommend her."

Joseph Errico

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Errico
"I called to get a quote and spoke with Julie. She was so wonderful and helpful. She was able to get me a quote for both my vehicles and maximized the discounts to get my a great rate in no more than 15 mins. Julie was knowledgeable and friendly and made switching insurance companies a breeze! She even let me know my neighbor will be getting a thank you gift card for referring me to this office. Would recommend Julie and State Farm for your insurance needs"

kayla brown

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kayla brown
"Heather was so nice and the most helpful! I enjoyed talking to her and she really helped me out!!"

Dianna Robits

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Robits
"Julie was an amazing agent. She broke everything down to us. I would recommend her to anyone."

Leonardo Flores

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Flores
"Julie is fantastic. Super friendly and always trying to help me in any way. Made the whole process a breeze. You are lucky to get her if you are on the other line."

aaliyah blatch

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aaliyah blatch
"Love Julie she was such a great help and stayed consistent with me which I love. My quote was so great that I started my policy right away. Appreciate Julie and State Farm."

Stephen Tyl

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Tyl
"Julie was amazing! She made the process of switching my insurance to Pennsylvania super easy. Very friendly and explained everything in an easy to understand way."

Helen Kramer

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Kramer
"Glad to come onboard with State Farm. Signing up was great, service was excellent Nick answered all my concerns and gave me excellent assistance. I hope all good with my driving but glad that they have my back if needed their quote was the best while surfing for quotes. Don't hesitate call"

Melanie Cooper

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Cooper
"I had to put a claim in for my car and it was an absolute nightmare. I wasn’t getting any answers and on hold for an hour or two just to get disconnected. I was beyond frustrated. I called my State Farm representative and spoke with Diana who I can’t say enough about her . She was my life saver to help me getting answers and my refund back . Diana was so sweet and kind and patient with me. I honestly can’t say enough good about her just that I was very thankful and appreciate all her hard work in helping me . Melanie Cooper"