Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of KAREN GLASS

KAREN GLASS

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KAREN GLASS
"This office is fabulous everyone is great. I work with Nick Kanter he's really awesome, always gets back to me and just an all around great guy. I recommend this office. Thanks Guys.."
Profile photo of Edison Sulejmani

Edison Sulejmani

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edison Sulejmani
"Very kind and helpful people! Special thanks to Julie who helped me in a complicated situation!"
Profile photo of Kaylin Moreno

Kaylin Moreno

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylin Moreno
"Julie is very helpful and resolves everything I need."
Profile photo of Isaiah Thomas

Isaiah Thomas

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Thomas
"Great service"
Profile photo of Kamira Clark

Kamira Clark

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamira Clark
"First time getting renter’s insurance and Julie made the process quick and painless! She was very welcoming and efficient!"
Profile photo of Lilly Bugs

Lilly Bugs

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly Bugs
"Overall very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of maka chkhaidze

maka chkhaidze

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maka chkhaidze
"Julie D Schultz is a high-leveled professional. Thanks for your outstanding service…"
Profile photo of Piotr Przybysz

Piotr Przybysz

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Piotr Przybysz
"She’s perfect person. She helped me a lot with the insurance. Explain to me everything easy and understandable. I’m so happy. I’ll meet her and I’m so happy she was the person to take care of me she’s very smart, intelligent"
Profile photo of Gwen Rapp

Gwen Rapp

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Rapp
"Julie was incredibly helpful in choosing the best coverage for me. She was super efficient and friendly, plus I got a fantastic rate. Would highly recommend their office if you’re in the market for insurance!"
Profile photo of Malcolm Dingle

Malcolm Dingle

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malcolm Dingle
"After calling multiple insurance companies state farm gave me the best rate for my auto insurance. Julie was amazing she was very informative and knowledgeable. Julie went above and beyond to help me and im happy she is apart of the state farm team. Im confident that if i have any questions or concerns that julie or someone from the office will gladly help. Thank YOU JULIE."
Profile photo of Ron Stewart

Ron Stewart

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Stewart
"Bryan took the time to explain the features and benefits of my life insurance policy. Very thorough and made the changes we requested."
Profile photo of Zachariah I. D. Marshall

Zachariah I. D. Marshall

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachariah I. D. Marshall
"I just saved over $5,000!! But that’s not what I’m writing about because I wanted to say thank you to the wonderful agent (Oksana Slotylo) who walked me through the entire process of changing my home owner and car insurance policies. Not only was she knowledgeable, kind and truly professional, she knew how to probe into my particular needs so at the end of a single phone call I cut my bill by 80% and ending up with MORE COVERAGE! She’s a gem. So, thank you Oksana! And thank you State Farm for having a corporate culture and hiring practices that bring people like her into your organization."
Profile photo of amir jones

amir jones

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amir jones
"Very fast got me all the discounts, very respectful and polite"
Profile photo of Bryan Skill

Bryan Skill

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Skill
"Nick was wonderful to work with. He answered all my questions and got us a great deal on our homeowners and auto insurance when the company we have been with for years wouldn’t even try. Cheers to 2024"
Profile photo of Maya Smith

Maya Smith

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Smith
"Nick provided fast great customer service and got me everything I needed asap. Happy to switch from AllState to Statefarm. Thanks again"
Profile photo of E R

E R

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E R
"Julie was great. I’ve spoke with numerous reps over the course of the year, she was hands down the best."
Profile photo of Howard Schiffman

Howard Schiffman

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Schiffman
"I reached out to Nick Kantor at Gottesman to see if State Farm could offer me home insurance after my current home insurer decided not to serve my area anymore. Nick was fantastic! He asked me all the right questions to make sure I could get the best coverage possible. He returned all calls immediately and answered all of my questions with the utmost professionalism. He ultimately offered me a home policy with better coverage than I currently have and at a better price. I hope I can do business with Nick at State farm for many years to come. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Keera H

Keera H

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keera H
"I worked with Bryan Shapiro on my life insurance policy. He was AMAZING from start to finish. He answered all of my questions and any issues that occurred during this process he was involved and always available. Overall state farm is great, and the company is lucky to have Mr. Shapiro as a member of the team!"
Profile photo of Lauren Gindele

Lauren Gindele

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Gindele
"Nick is the best! He explains everything so clearly and really helped us save this year. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dachande Hunter

Dachande Hunter

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dachande Hunter
"Julie was absolutely amazing. Incredibly friendly and helpful. Helped me save a lot."
Profile photo of Mila Z

Mila Z

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mila Z
"Great experience. Nick provided the best rates and smooth transaction."
Profile photo of Emma Huntington

Emma Huntington

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Huntington
"I needed a new renters insurance policy, and I was completely taken care of and set up with a super affordable rate within 10 friendly minutes on the phone with Julie!!"
Profile photo of Khidija C

Khidija C

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khidija C
"Nick was great! He helped me find the right coverage for my situation. Would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs insurance of any kind."
Profile photo of Sonal Patel

Sonal Patel

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonal Patel
"Julie was very helpful to us. She walked us through the entire process really understandably. Her boss should giver her a raise."
Profile photo of Keonna Lawson

Keonna Lawson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keonna Lawson
"I absolutely love State Farm insurance , I have been a customer for over 10 years and Julie is awesome 🙌🏼🙌🏼"